Junta de PDI

Miembros

Miembros de la Junta de PDI (actualizado 2018)

Cargo Nombre Sindicato Correo electrónico
Presidencia María Nila Vázquez González CSIF nilavg@um.es
Vicepresidencia Juan José Vera Martínez    juverama@um.es
Secretaría Lorenzo Fernández Maimó CCOO lfmaimo@um.es
Vocalías María Ángeles Abad Mateo SIME amngeles@um.es
María Engracia Abad Mateo SIME abadmen@um.es
Pedro Aparicio Alonso STERM pedrokik@um.es
Francisco Javier Caballero Cano CSIF fjcaba@um.es
Antonio García López CSIF antoniog@um.es
Encarnación Gil Meseguer CSIF encargil@um.es
José María Gómez Espín CSIF espin@um.es
José Damián González Arce UGT josedam@um.es
Rosario Guarino Ortega CCOO guarino@um.es
Mª Concepción Martínez-Esparza Alvargonzález CCOO maria@um.es
Antonio Miñano Sánchez UGT aminano@um.es
María Josefa Pedraja Linares CCOO mpedraja@um.es
María del Carmen Plana Arnaldos UGT mcarmenp@um.es
Alfonso Saura Sánchez UGT asaura@um.es
Juan Jacobo Simón Pinero STERM jsimon@um.es
Pedro Soto Acosta CSIF  
María Mar Torralva Forero SIME torralva@um.es
Nicolás Andrés Ubero Pascal SIME nubero@um.es
Alfonso Valero Valenzuela UGT avalero@um.es
Juana Mª Vivo Molina CCOO jmvivomo@um.es