Editorial Collection Ius Constitutionale Europaeum

The Jean Monnet Project Eucons, in collaboration with the Editoriale Scientifica Italiana, has promoted the constitution of the publishing collection Ius Constitutionale Europaeum aimed at publishing monographs and collective works in the field of European constitutional law. Co-directors of this collection are professors Marilisa D'Amico (University of Milan), Germán M. Teruel Lozano (University of Murcia), Antonio Pérez Miras (University of Granada) and Edoardo C. Raffiotta (University of Milan-Biccoca). There is also an international scientific committee, an editorial board and a review committee.