Departamento de Didáctica y Organización Escolar

Nombre Despacho Teléfono Correo electrónico Puesto
Agudo Ruiz, Francisco 2.7 Ala C 868 88 7948 agudoruiz@um.es Asociado
Alcaraz García, Salvador 2.14 Ala C 868 88 7787 sag@um.es Ayudante Doctor
Alfageme González, María Begoña 2.13 Ala C 868 88 8038 alfageme@um.es Contratada Doctora
Amorós Poveda, Lucía 2.06 Luis Vives 868 88 9265 lamoros@um.es Asociada
Arnaiz Sánchez, Pilar 2.11 Ala B 868 88 4029 parnaiz@um.es Catedrática de Universidad
Ballesta Pagán, Francisco Javier 2.40 Ala B 868 88 4019 pagan@um.es Titular de Universidad
Belmonte Almagro, Mª Luisa Seminario 9 868 88 9728 marialuisa.belmonte@um.es Asociada
Bernal Galindo, Rosa María 2.42
Luis Vives
868 88 7787 rosabg@um.es Asociada
Bolarín Martínez, María Josefa 2.6 Ala C 868 88 4538 mbolarin@um.es Contratada Doctora
Botias Pelegrín, Francisco 2.50 Ala B 868 88 3994 fbotias@um.es Asociado
Caballero García, Carmen María 2.11 (Fac. Educación)   carmenmaria.caballero2@um.es Contratada Predoctoral FPI
Cano Tornero, María del Carmen 2.41
Luis Vives
868 88 7950 m.carmencano@um.es Asociada
Carrillo Castellón, Bienvenido 2.1 Ala B 868 88 40 17 bcarrill@um.es Asociado
Castañeda Quintero, Linda Johanna 2.12 Ala B 868 88 7788 lindacq@um.es Contratada Doctora
Carrillo Castellón, Bienvenido 2.43 Ala B 868 88 4017 bcarrill@um.es Asociado
Castillo Reche, Irina Sherezade Seminario 9 868 88 9728 irinasherezade.castillo@um.es Asociada
Chamseddine Habib Allah, Mohamed 2.1 Ala B 868 88 8165 mohamed.c.h@um.es Asociado
Cerezo Máiquez, María del Carmen Seminario 8 (despacho izquierda) 868 88 8197 mcarmen.cerezo@um.es Asociada
Cuenca Nicolás, Patricio 2.42
Luis Vives
868 88 7787 patricio.cuenca@um.es Asociado
de Haro Rodríguez, Remedios 2.46 Ala B 868 88 8758 rdeharor@um.es Contratada Doctora
Escarbajal Frutos, Andrés 2.45 Ala B 868 88 8025 andreses@um.es Contratado Doctor
Escudero Muñoz, Juan Manuel 2.5 Ala B 868 88 4016 jumaes@um.es Catedrático de Universidad
García Nadal, Rafael 2.48 Ala B 868 88 8180 rnadal@um.es Asociado
García Pérez, José Blas 2.11 Ala C 868 88 8197 joseblas.garcia@um.es Asociado
Garrido Gil, Carlos Fulgencio 2.11 Ala B 868 88 4024 carlosfg@um.es Asociado
González Barea, Eva María 2.9 Ala C 868 88 4026 evamgon@um.es Contratada Doctora
González Calatayud, Victor Seminario 12 868 88 4021 victor.gonzalez@um.es Asociado
González González, María Teresa 2.7 Ala B 868 88 4018 mtgg@um.es Titular de Universidad
Guirao Lavela, José Manuel 2.11 Ala B 868 88 4024 jmguirao@um.es Asociado
Gutiérrez Porlán, Isabel del Carmelo 2.50 Ala B 868 88 4539 isabelgp@um.es Contratada Doctora
Hernández Valverde, Francisco José Seminario 8 (despacho derecho) 868 88 4015 pacohernandez@um.es Asociado
Herrada Valverde, Rosario Isabel 2.10 Ala C 868 88 4041 rherrada@um.es Contratada Doctora
Illán Romeu, Nuria 2.47 Ala B 868 88 4028 nuriair@um.es Titular de Universidad
Lozano Martínez, Josefina 2.49 Ala B 868 88 4027 lozanoma@um.es Titular de Universidad
Martínez Abellán, Rogelio 2.44 Ala B 868 88 3992 rogeliom@um.es Contratado Doctor
Martínez Cano, Patricia 2.4 Ala B 868 88 4543 p.martinezcano@um.es Asociada
Martínez Valcárcel, Nicolás 2.6 Ala B 868 88 4020 nicolas@um.es Titular de Universidad
Mirete Ruiz, Ana Belén Seminario 8 (despacho izquierda) 868 88 8197 anabelen.mirete@um.es Asociada
Molina Saorín, Jesús 2.2 Ala B 868 88 8039 jesusmol@um.es Titular de Universidad
Moreno Garrido, Manuel 2.50 Ala B 868 88 3994 mamoreno@um.es Asociado
Moreno Yus, Mª Ángeles 2.16 Ala C 868 88 8431 mamyus@um.es Contratada Doctora
Nieto Cano, José Miguel 2.2 Ala C 868 88 4034 nietos@um.es Titular de Universidad
Penalva López, Antonia 2.9 Ala C 868 88 4026 antonia.penalva@um.es Profesora Sustituta
Portela Pruaño, Antonio 2.3 Ala C 868 88 3843 aportela@um.es Titular de Universidad
Porto Currás, Mónica 2.1 Ala C 868 88 4022 monicapc@um.es Contratada Doctora
Prendes Espinosa, María Paz 2.42 Ala B 868 88 4063 pazprend@um.es Catedrática de Universidad
Quijada Aráez, José 2.42
Luis Vives
868 88 7787 jose.quijada@um.es Asociado
Rodríguez Entrena, María Jesús 2.8 Ala C 868 88 8425 entrena@um.es Contratada  Doctora
Rodríguez Mondejar, Francisco 2.7 Ala C 868 88 7948 fcorodri@um.es Asociado
Román Ortiz, Ángel Damián 2.06
Luis Vives
868 88 9265 angeldamian.roman@um.es Asociado
Romero Tovar, Ana 2.47
Luis Vives
868 88 7950 anaromero@um.es Asociada
Sánchez Montalbán, Mª Soledad 2.48 Ala B 868 88 8180 mariasoledad.sanchez1@um.es Asociada
Sánchez Vera, Mª del Mar 2.12 Ala C 868 88 3602 mmarsanchez@um.es Contratada Doctora
Serrano Sánchez, José Luis 2.15 Ala C 868 88 95 17 jl.serranosanchez@um.es Contratado Doctor
Solano Fernández, Isabel María 2.41 Ala B 868 88 8037 imsolano@um.es Contratada Doctora
Soto Pérez, Francisco Javier 2.4, Ala B 868 88 4543 fjaviersoto@um.es Asociado
Suarez Lantarón, Mª Belén Seminario 9 868 88 9728 mariabelen.suarez@um.es Asociada
Torres Soto, Ana 2.11 Ala C 868 88 4032 ana.t.s@um.es Asociada
Vallejo Ruiz, Mónica 2.5 Ala C 868 88 4025 monicavr@um.es Titular de Universidad
Villa Arocena, José Luis 2.1 Ala B 868 88 8165 joseluis.villa@um.es Asociado

Becarios

Nombre Despacho Teléfono Correo electrónico Puesto
Rodríguez Cutanda, Mª Trinidad  2.6 Ala C

868 88 8431

lopez.cutanda@um.es Becaria
Román García, Mª del Mar Seminario 12   mariamar.roman@um.es Becaria