Recent Changes - Search:

MPTL

 

About the MPTL

 

Workshops

 

Evaluations of MM

 

Advisory Board

 

Links

 

Contact:
Francisco Esquembre

 

  •       View
  •       Edit
  •      Print

MPTL 1 Participants

 

  1. Prof. Kühnelt
    Inst. für Theoretische Physik
    Universität Wien
    Boltzmanngasse 5
    A-Wien
    Tel:+43-1-31367-3415
    Fax:+43-1-3172220
    e-mail:kuehn@doppler.thp.univie.ac.at

     

  2. Prof. G. Rebmann
    Lab. de Didactique da la Physique
    Université Paris 7
    2pl. Jussien
    F-75251 Paris Cedex 05
    Tel:+33-1-44277980
    Fax:+33-1-44274374
    e-mail:rebmann@paris7.jussieu.fr

     

  3. Prof. Monique Vindevoghel
    Lab. d'Enseign. Multimedia
    F-59652 Villeneuve - d'Ascq
    Tel:+33-3-20197999
    Fax:+33-3-20197895
    e-mail:Monique-Vindevoghel@iemn.univ-lille1.fr

     

  4. Prof. Dr. H. J. Jodl
    FB Physik
    Universität Kaiserslautern
    Postfach 3049
    D-67653 Kaiserslautern
    Fax:0631-205-3677
    Tel:0631-205-2393
    e-mail:jodl@physik.uni-kl.de

     

  5. Dr. Friz
    FWU (Institut f. Film und Bild)
    Postfach 260
    D-82026 Grünwald
    Tel:089-6497(1)390
    Fax:089-6497222
    e-mail:info-fwu@t-online.de

     

  6. H. Hottenrot
    Leybold Didactic GmbH
    Postfach 1365
    D-50354 Hürth
    Fax:022333-604222

     

  7. Prof. G. Kalkanis
    Pedag. Dept.
    University Athen
    104 Solonsstreet
    Gr-10680 Athen
    Tel/Fax:+30-1-3629424
    e-mail:kalkanis@vxcern.cern.ch

     

  8. Prof. D. Psillos
    School of Education
    Aristotte University of Thessaloniki
    Gr-54006 Thessaloniki

     

  9. Prof. G. Vegni
    University of Milano
    I-Via Celoria 16
    e-mail:VEGNI@MILANO.infn.it

     

  10. Prof H. Hilscher
    Math. Naturw. Uni Augsburg
    Schillstr. 100
    D-86169 Augsburg
    Tel:0821-5982920
    Fax:0821-5982956
    e-mail:Helmut.Hilscher@physik.uni-augsburg.de

     

  11. Prof D. Heuer
    Phys. Inst. Uni Würzburg
    D-97074 Würzburg
    e-mail:heuer@wpax01.physik.uni-wuerzburg.de

     

  12. Prof M. Euler
    Didaktik der Physik
    Uni Gesamthochschule Paderborn
    Warburger Str. 100
    D-33098 Paderborn
    Tel:05251-602667
    Fax:05251-603216
    e-mail:EU-EU@physik.uni-paderborn.de

     

  13. Prof. R. Rass
    TU Berlin
    Inst. f. Fachdidaktik
    Strasse des 17. Juni 135
    D-10623 Berlin 12
    Tel:030-31423058
    Fax:030-31423057
    e-mail:rass@physik.tu-berlin.de

     

  14. Prof M. Staudenmaier
    Inst. f. Angew. Informatik
    Universität Karlsruhe
    Kaiserstr. 12
    D-76131 Karlsruhe
    Tel:0721-6083525
    Fax:0721370726
    e-mail:staudenmaier@fphvax.physik.uni-karlsruhe.de

     

  15. Dr. U. Harms
    Deutsches Inst. f. Fernstudienforschung
    Universität Tübingen
    Konrad-Adenauer-Strasse 40
    D-72072 Tübingen
    Tel:+49-7071979346
    Fax:+49-7071979100
    e-mail:ulrich.harms@uni-tuebingen.dev

     

  16. StD P. Krahmer
    Didaktik Universität Würzburg
    D-97074 Würzburg
    Fax:0972121593
    e-mail:Krahmer@t-online.de

     

  17. Prof. L. Borghi
    Dipartimento di Fisica
    University of Pavia
    I-Pavia
    e-mail:borghi@pv.infn.it

     

  18. Dr. M. Cox
    Cornwall House Annex
    Waterloo Road
    GB-London SE1 8TX
    Tel:+44-(0)-171-872-3126
    Fax:+44-(0)-171-872-3182
    e-mail:mj.cox@kcl.ac.uk

     

  19. Dr. R. Bacon
    SToMP Project Director
    Dept. of Physics
    University of Surrey
    Guildford. GU2 5XH,U.K.
    Tel:+44-1483259414
    Fax:+44-1483259501
    e-mail:r.bacon@surrey.ac.uk\\
Edit - History - Print - Recent Changes - Search
Page last modified on June 22, 2013, at 10:01 PM